Sassy J - Patchwork - Rush Hour

Releases | 06 December 2019

Sassy J ‎– Patchwork
Label: Rush Hour
Limited Gatefold LP (2×12”, Comp + 7” + S/Edition)
Double LP (2×12”, Comp)
Limited CD Japan (CD, Comp)
Country: Netherlands/ Japan
Released: Dec 2019

Layout by Johann Kauth
Compiled by, Design, Artwork, Concept by Sassy J
Mastered By Wouter Brandenburg
Liner Notes by Tony Nwachukwu

Farrah Boulé – Mother Of Mantras
Warm – Blue Sunrise
2000Black – Plastic Jam
Hanna – Spaceland
Alex Attias & Sassy J Present OJA – Jelly Bubble Rise
Nu-Era – Mirror Images
GB – The Projector
Aardvarck – Aap Noot
Mr Fingers – Survivor
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Always
Carlos Niño & Friends Featuring Jamire Williams And Josh Johnson – Mushroooooomslive
Ivan ‘Mamão’ Conti – Amazon Orison
WaH-chU-kU – Phereo In The House